I love A18

Hollowprime

Played for a few hours. The more I play it the more I enjoy it. The zombies are tough, there are wolves everywhere, the spear is a double edged weapon (if you miss your target you will have to craft a new one but you can keep throwing it on a single target), the stamina regen is mostly balanced, the icons are very nice with some exceptions which can be easily addressed (mostly the colors look the same on some icons), the seed boxes are cute (but should be pickable).

And most importantly the building aspect of the game got some serious upgrade. Not only you can choose the frame type, you gave an extra purpose to cobblestone. Furthermore the players can now gain huge amounts of experience by building their bases. I'm a huge base builder fan and I like to make deep mines and intricate traps so this change is a blessing.

There are some issues that need to be addressed (mainly the infection food rates and some stamina issues) but overall I might say this is one of the best patches I've played. For the money spent and the hours enjoyed on this game it almost feels like I'm stealing you guys.

You deserve a praise . Bravo !

I see what you did there! ;)

And yes, food poisoning rates are a bit low but we can always increase them later.

Food poisoning isn't low! Day 2 I got the sh*** from drinking a boiled water. Please don't make it higher as I don't want to look at a butt with a pile under it for another 20 minutes!

Food poisoning isn't low! Day 2 I got the sh*** from drinking a boiled water. Please don't make it higher as I don't want to look at a butt with a pile under it for another 20 minutes!

I'm pretty sure he was joking bc everybody is complaining about poisoning

DIY fertilizer factory. hmmm. Ought to be good for something i think.