Games4Kickz - Home of the G4KNinjas (Strict No Touchies Policy)

SilverSurfer

Greetings Guys and Gals and Fellow Gamers.

Welcome to my thread. So, let's get started :)

My name is Fran, I'm German but live in Ireland and I'm a content creator.

I started Playing 7 Days To Die with Alpha 8, watching Kage848 playing the game on YouTube. Shortly after Alpha 9 I decided to start sharing my 7 Days To Die experiences and so in September 2014 I became a content creator on YouTube starting with 7 Days To Die, posting 1,2 or sometimes 3 videos a Day since, not having missed a single Day yet.

While I do daily content, I also work a 9am - 6pm full time job as a software developer. I have a wife and 2 kids and a dog,...well, it's small and lifts in the air when it barks but I think it's a dog :)

Don't ask me how I manage all of this, I don't really know :) The aim is to become a full time content creator some day so the family is fully behind it :)

I like to give 100% of my energy, or what ever I got left in the end of day, to making entertaining content and hopefully put a smile on a persons face while doing so :)

While I play a variety of survival, horror and other games, my main content is 7 Days To Die, which I post Daily on my YouTube Channel.

I started Twitch Streaming on/off over the years but have been making a bigger commitment to regular streaming about 2-3 Month ago as a lot of the G4KNinjas enjoy the interaction and have been asking for it :)

I mainly stream 7 Days To Die but will stream other content I don't see fitting well into a Let's Play format on YouTube on Twitch as well.

My current Twitch Streaming Schedule

Friday (Sponsored 7 Days to Die Stream)

10pm UK / 2 PM PST / 5PM EST (2h)

Saturday (Anything goes but 7 Days To Die if nothing else comes up)

10pm UK / 2 PM PST / 5PM EST (2h or longer)

Some times, rarely though, I stream during the week on very short notice if RL permits.