Hello I am an...

Hi there. My name is Syphirioth and I am an advanced engineer with the highest levels of intellect possible. But I still do not know how to count trap kills with all that intelligence going. Any help would be appreciated!! 

1 hour ago, Syphirioth said:

Hi there. My name is Syphirioth and I am an advanced engineer with the highest levels of intellect possible. But I still do not know how to count trap kills with all that intelligence going. Any help would be appreciated!! 

You want XP from trap kills? That would be taking points in advanced engineering. That´s only for electrical traps though. There is no XP for spike kills.

Or do you mean the actual zombie killing count? I am not even sure if they count as your kill or not.

Edited by pApA^LeGBa (see edit history)

Hi there. My name is Maharin and I am a mediocre poster with the lowest levels of intellect possible. But I still do not know how to count my fingers with all that intelligence gone. Any help would be appreciated!!

Sorry, couldn't help myself.  No, really, someone please help me because I cannot help myself.

On 1/25/2024 at 6:07 AM, Syphirioth said:

But I still do not know how to count trap kills with all that intelligence going. Any help would be appreciated!! 

1 hour ago, Maharin said:

But I still do not know how to count my fingers with all that intelligence gone. Any help would be appreciated!!

Don't worry got you covered. 😉

https://www.mathsisfun.com/numbers/counting.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Qz68dtBiO4

11 hours ago, Maharin said:

Hi there. My name is Maharin and I am a mediocre poster with the lowest levels of intellect possible. But I still do not know how to count my fingers with all that intelligence gone. Any help would be appreciated!!

Sorry, couldn't help myself.  No, really, someone please help me because I cannot help myself.