A16 - S420's SDX Mods

RevenantWit

This is my collection of sdx mods I've put together. I'm still fairly new to this but I figured I'd start keeping them in one place.

All my sdx mods can now be found on github as well

Fire Truck

This is just a simple little mod to add a fire truck to the game.

Here's a link if ya wanna try it out or use it in a mod. The xml is pretty basic but I figured most are gonna change that anyway.

Fire Truck

Screenshot

xKypoxz.jpg

Transport Trucks

This is a simple little mod that adds two old transport trucks into the game each with three stages(normal,damaged,wrecked).

Here's a link if ya wanna try it out or use it in a mod. The xml is pretty basic but I figured most are gonna change that anyway.

Transport Trucks

Screenshots

J2jYHmb.jpg

rWPurlQ.jpg

Damaged Vehicles

This is a simple little mod that adds an old car and an old van into the game each with three stages(normal,damaged,wrecked).

In the damaged and wrecked state you can actually crouch down and enter the van.

Damaged Vehicles

Screenshot

RmFsIxM.jpg

Semi-Truck

This is a simple little mod that adds a Semi-Truck to the game. There's three versions. One of just the truck, one of the truck with trailer, and one of the truck with trailer but jack knifed

You can even enter the trailer.

Semi-Truck

Screenshot

i2Rv0bZ.jpg

3U6nm7s.jpg

See Post #3 or Post #4 for more mods

Busted Bus

This is a simple little mod that adds a Busted Bus to the game.

Busted Bus

Screenshot

r6oyI16.jpg

Steam Train

This is a simple little mod that adds a Steam Engine to the game.

Steam Train

Screenshot

SuZH8R6.jpg

Combat Jeep

This is a simple little mod that adds a Combat Jeep to the game. It comes in five different colors.

Combat Jeep

Screenshot

5K8uhPd.jpg

Randomized Potted Plants