Do zombies still pop up right in front of you?

Stopsign32v

A16 dropped and I started playing. After giving up my badass A15 game.

Anyways I go back to my base to start it again (visitor/information center) and kill the zombies up stairs then go downstairs to kill the remaining sleeper zombies. Everyone is dead except the man in the room with the safe. Wait for him to break down the door and all of the sudden I'm hit from behind by the fat lady. Kill her but go upstairs to get away from her and there are 2 more sleeper zombies upstairs now! I kill one and look back to the fat lady only to notice another sleeper zombie spawn.

/quit game for now

I will pick it back up if this crap gets fixed. Very frustrated!

I tend to have zombies spawn behind me. I really wouldn't change that

There is a bug with zombies spawning in buildings after you clear the room. You go upstairs after you clear the ones downstairs and then you go downstairs and there's some more there.

Sometimes the room is empty on the bottom floor and I clean up top floor and then they spawned on the bottom floor. By then I've cleaned out the top floor and don't bother going back up

I stay in stealth mode all the time and look upon the extra zombies as a leveling opportunity.

A16 dropped and I started playing. After giving up my badass A15 game.

Anyways I go back to my base to start it again (visitor/information center) and kill the zombies up stairs then go downstairs to kill the remaining sleeper zombies. Everyone is dead except the man in the room with the safe. Wait for him to break down the door and all of the sudden I'm hit from behind by the fat lady. Kill her but go upstairs to get away from her and there are 2 more sleeper zombies upstairs now! I kill one and look back to the fat lady only to notice another sleeper zombie spawn.

/quit game for now

I will pick it back up if this crap gets fixed. Very frustrated!