Massiv Lags After Playing for around 30 min

SoulDeadHead

Hey there o/

I am pretty new to 7D2D. I did buy it at around 5 Dez. this Year. And i know its still in Alpha.

I apologize if i did over see an Thread mentioning this Problem.

So far so good than i will start to explain my Problem and hope someone can help me.

After around 30 mins of Playing i start to get massiv Lags out of nowhere and the Game is nearly unplayable.

I did install the newest Driver for my Graphiccard.

I tryed an Older Driver.

Checked for Windows or any other Driver Updates and installed them if needed.

I did Validate my Gamefiles without any Error.

I read somewhere that it will fix it self after turning down the Reseloution and set the Graphics to mid or even low.

So i tryed that too but nothing changed.....

To Day i noticed something strange to me.

The House at the Farm on the map Navezgane Cords 885 N, 765 E (where i am at) is still showing up

on Distanz even after i did break it down for Resources. When i get closer it disapers. (See Screenshots below)

So i wonder if that is just a Glitch,

or if my Savegame is broken wich i dont realy think because i had the same think going on an a new Savegame i made.

(This happens with or without Mods)

Screenshots

From Distanz

Distanz.thumb.jpg.3c30e95fec8358aa2fdee8b44be65228.jpg

A bit Closer

Closer.thumb.jpg.6e9b20dd9da097c7f8c5cb6b50cd0493.jpg

Leftover (nearest)

leftover.thumb.jpg.67e0ea132ce57859a849c2bc54d96421.jpg

Oh bevor i forget it at all this is my System :

Operating System: Windows 10 Pro 64-bit

CPU: AMD Ryzen 2600

RAM: 16,0GB Dual Channel Crosshair Vengence

Motherboard: ASUSTUF B450-PLUS GAMING

Grafik: MSI Armor Radeon RX 570 8 Gig Ram

Harddrives: 256GB Patriot Burst SSD (Just Windows 10 is here installed)

2TB Seagate SATA III

480GB Patriot Burst SSD (7 Days To Die is here installed)

Audio: Patriot Viper Gamingheadset USB with Audio Class 1.0 and 2.0 Device Driver