Gameplay Trailer

iejen

Hi Guys,

I know this isn't on the top of your list.

But as a marketing manager I would love to see a new gameplay trailer.

Problem is, I try to convince friends to get the game or get in to the game.

Even would like to pay for them.

But they look at the gameplay trailer on steam and just tell me the game doesn't look so good.

Even though we all know it changed so much!

Hope you take this in consideration.

Would be great to launch a new video together with A18!

Maybe make a fan contest for it. Winner get's a free T-Shirt and a give-away key!

- - - Updated - - -

+ Also, replace some new screenshots! The shots on Joel's twitter are so awesome. And then I look at the screenshots on steam and think... Mehhh..

Not to sound rude, but your friends are just mindless drones if they can't do most basic research on youtube or twitch and rely on steam previews when considering game purchases.

I can't think seriously about anyone who justifies game purchase based on trailer instead of actual in-game footage from yt or twitch.

Not to sound rude, but your friends are just mindless drones if they can't do most basic research on youtube or twitch and rely on steam previews when considering game purchases.

I can't think seriously about anyone who justifies game purchase based on trailer instead of actual in-game footage from yt or twitch.

It doesnt matter if you, Katitof, can think seriously about these type of people or not. What matters is if they become interested in the game and make TFP some cash.

The gameplay footage on steam definitely does not do this game justice and may deter some people who may actually love the game.

It doesnt matter if you, Katitof, can think seriously about these type of people or not. What matters is if they become interested in the game and make TFP some cash.

The gameplay footage on steam definitely does not do this game justice and may deter some people who may actually love the game.

Its 2019.