Jumping on the bandwagon of asking about an update :)

Mantra_Maker

I came into this game very naive and oblivious to the PC master race world of what was going on with this game in comparison to the console edition. Now that I've got some experience and time under my belt I've diligently stayed plugged into these forums and have noticed a stark difference in how updates are handled between console and pc. Even in the forums there is a reflection of the state of progress being made between the two. I love the game and i'm not down for posting libelous accusatory stuff because i can clearly see that Clare, the community manager stays plugged into questions being asked !BUT! with that being said i detect in the verbiage of posts concerning any updates coming a rather vague explanation of what to expect and when to expect it. Not only that i only seeing questions about it being being moved because idiots will post them in the wrong forum but along with that the questions are simply not answered. There's kind of a political feel behind the answering of questions, just vague enough to tell you that something is wrong if you read between the lines. Now i know that there are many people that have been around much longer than I and have waited much longer than me but i think it's all encompassing. Every one of has paid for this game. Why would it take a year to update it? I'm not asking for details, I'm not ranting for personal gain, and especially get no enjoyment out of spending my time complaining in a video game forum to people i'll never meet it's just silly but i think i can speak for everybody and myself that i feel we deserve more interaction between us and the dev team. The Pc team can do it , why can't console? Why does Clare have to handle every bit of this forum on her own, that's a bit much. I've said all of this to just say....