primortal Posted December 19, 2018 Share Posted December 19, 2018 After the B233 release, decided to start a new server. Usually it's as simple as changing your game name and relaunching. But not this time. No matter what I do, even deleting everything I can find and reinstalling, it still somehow loads an old world file. But where is it and how do I remove it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.