20.4 (b42) Clients Crashing to Desktop Consistently ~30 Minutes - Dedicated Vanilla Hosted Server

Bynary808

I recently started playing 7D2D from the Windows store (not Steam) and managed to hook a friend into playing so we rented a dedicated server on G-Portal.  We're having a lot of fun, but seeing a strange issue where we both are crashing to desktop individually at almost exactly 30 minute intervals.

Regardless of who joins first, if we're in a party or not, or anything else we've been able to try, almost exactly 30 mins after starting the first player will crash to desktop with no errors.  Then the second player will crash to desktop when they reach almost exactly 30 minutes and we'll repeat that cycle throughout our playtime.

If I play singleplayer, I don't seem to have the constant 30 minute crashes, but I did see it when I attempted to host for my friend (which is why we went to a dedicated hosted server).  I also tried disabling EAC and GameSparks per some other discussions but it didn't make a difference.

My "typical" client output log:

https://pastebin.com/1KBW78Z0

My friend's typical client output log:

https://pastebin.com/w3eNbrXZ

Our server is a dedicated server hosted through G-Portal, so I can't see how to access the output log there if that matters.

Looking through the other support posts, I'm really not seeing anything jumping out at me and I'm not sure what (if anything) happens on a 30 minute cycle that might cause this type of issue.  We're both really enjoying the game, but I'm hoping for some help so we can get to longer consistent play sessions.

It might help to add we have fairly different PC setups, but we play a lot of cooperative multiplayer games (Ark, Icarus, etc.) and this is the first with this issue.

Thanks in advance for your time.

Edited by Bynary808
Added additional supporting data (see edit history)

34 minutes ago, Beelzybub said: