Blood moon performance and some uncraftable blocks

fallenbox

Hi everyone, i recently started playing the game again with a friend of mine and everything was fine but now ( at 66 days actually) blood moons seems to cause a very intense drop in performance both for me and my friend ( 12 zombies for player, almost same drops as 16 which is weird)  its been a long time since my last time playing the game and i can't remember if it was the same in a18, i have some mods installed but most of them are just veichles and old deleted elements re-added to the game, could the reason that i'm hosting localy the server we are playing on ? also does anyone know if there is a way or a mod that let you create those junk cars like walls ?

I5 9600kf OC 4.6ghz all cores

16gb ram 3000mhz

GTX 1660 ti 6gb vram

550W PSu CX  

z390ud

game is on HDD

Mods in use

13erserk - Traps

AC_Mi_17

Bdubs Vehicles

DrsA19OilGas extractor

GoreMod

Gyancher Working Grills

Harry's Removed Crosshairs

HH_All_Vehicles_Respawn_v3

HH_Boulders_Respawn

HH_Custom_Materials

KHA19-LogSpikes

MeanCloud__BarbedWire

SSyl-IronOre

Stallionsdens Mining Machine and Rain Catcher (Tiger Model with Sound)

Su1C1dal 7DTD Swim Faster

TreeStumpRespawn

Valmars Expanded Traps

WorkingWoodBurningStove

ZT-Unnecessarily Beautiful But Immersive

Are you playing on the same machine that is hosting the server? The machine you listed? How do the performance metrics look while you're playing?

If everything was fine until about day 66 then it's not strictly related to # of zombies during BM, because you would have had 24 total attacking zombies (2x per-player max of 12) back at party gamestage 74 (you're probably at GS 150-200 now). If you were playing at 16 max, then you reached the 32 total BM zombies at GS 97. So that kinda explains why reducing the per-player max isn't affecting the performance drop: if you were going to have a problem with zombie count, it would have happened 30 game days ago.