Wondering if my game mode concept has any chance.

GoatPunishment

Okay, this is a long-shot, Hail Mary pass request... so please accept my thanks in advance and my apologies nothing ever comes from any answers you may provide in good faith.

Let me start by stating I love this game. Was a counsel gamer for decades, stumbled on 7d2d purely by accident (watching some guy play PUBG, then take a quick turn to this game for a week). Played a long time on XB1, then found Skippy, Kage and Games4Kickz and decided I needed to get a PC to play this game right. Started playing Aug 2017, play almost nothing else... all the incredibly mods this community has created. I'm forever grateful for all you guys and gals have given me. 1100+ hours of terror and joy.

I want to give back, as I think I have an idea for a game mode (and also a story line--maybe not in the same mod). However, I'm not a programmer or visual artist. I'm just a former writer turned attorney, who fancies himself a storyteller.

So, my questions are the following (some of which I believe I know the answer based on the various mods I've played):

1) Can we manipulate the random world generator to force players to spawn in a particular location on the map (I believe I have seen this in the newest version of GNA Horde Mode)?

2) Can we force the mixer to place a specific POI in that same location? (for example, if I wanted players to spawn inside a hospital, can we do that?).

3) Can we turn off gaining experience from all activities, except killing zeds? (or, at least turn off experience gain from pounding boulders or building structures, etc.)?

4) Is there anyway to trigger increasingly tougher zombies (either in amounts or HP levels) from the day instead of gamestage (or, if not, make gamestage dependent solely on the day)?

5) Is there a way to eliminate the traders entirely in a moderate-sized map?