DatSheDevil Gaming YouTube Channel/Community

DatSheDevil

About Me:

Hey guys and gals! How's it going? I am Heather, AKA DatSheDevil Gaming. I am a mother, wife, Navy Veteran, movie junkie and a gamer. I have 3 boys and have been married to my husband for 20 years as of April 5, 2017. My husband is a retired Navy Veteran. I am originally from Ohio but currently reside in West Virginia. I enjoy movies, gaming, dancing, hiking, canoeing, paddle boarding, etc.

A video introducing myself and my family:

My YouTube:

I just started my gaming channel September 2016. That does not mean I am new to gaming. I started gaming when the Atari came out long, long ago. I didn't really do much gaming as a child. I got more into gaming since having kids. A friend I game with on the Xbox One encouraged me to start a YouTube Channel so here I am. I am pretty proud of how far I have come in the short time I have been on YouTube. I love my small community and I have some very loyal fans, as do all of us content creators. Something to keep in mind when visiting the channel, I am still new to this and it is a learning process, so don't be so cruel when visiting the channel. I encourage tips and advice for improving the channel but not if you can't do it in a respectful manner. Well with all that said please feel free to stop by the channel, we welcome your visit and your stay if you decide to subscribe.

A video show casing various games I play:

Me playing 7 Days to Die in the beginning:

Me playing 7 Days to Die now, I've come a long way: (Zombies Always Run)

A video showing how I celebrate my subscribers/community:

Thanks for visiting my thread here, I really appreciate it!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/datshedevilgaming/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/heatherds72

Twitch:

http://steamcommunity.com/groups/datshedevilfans

Keep Surviving,

DatSheDevil Gaming