EAC error SDX unity

Kevin1000

Hi all, so basically I love editing the game for fun - but I am using the up to date unity and SDX software to create new items for 7dtd. I am new to this but have googled and YouTubed this error till my fingers are sore. When I try to load the game from unity I get an EAC error which won’t let me load the game up. I really don’t care for EAC as I only play SP. I have disabled EAC in steam but still does not work. I’ve tried all the usual restarts and reinstalled the game. I’m using a pc with 8G ram 2T hard disk space with plenty of free space 64 bit windows 10 and Comodo anti virus. I’m not getting anything come up from Comodo. Is there a way to completely delete the EAC ? Or does someone know how I can fix this problem? Thanks in advanced

I am using the up to date unity and SDX software to create new items for 7dtd. When I try to load the game from unity I get an EAC error which won’t let me load the game up.

What do you mean "load the game from Unity"? You make new objects in Unity, then use sdx to add those objects to the game. Then you launch the game from sdx or from the actual game .exe.