Blueberry Ice - my first ever mod!

Requiem76

UPDATED: corrected ITEM.xml code Thanks valmar!

I am new too modding, so please don't kill me, be gentle :)

Having that said, I got ispired by Valmar's mods.

Actually the day i am posting this is the first day i attempt to write/make a small mod myself, so might I screwed up, XML editing is not my second langauge, i just looked at Valmar's codes, try to learn from that, and just started fooling around,

in my game it works, but please keep in mind, i am very new to this, but im daring to share this.

Especially where he had created custom icons, or well created him self or created for his mods, im unsure, anyhow...

Since we heat up so much in the game I added an extra drink that cools you down.

Blueberry ice!

To start you need to have the custom icon added to your local 7dtd file system.

If you already own some mods from Valmar you only need to copy and paste the PNG file to the folder that already contain's valmar's mods.

Here is the file needed with the custom icon:

http://www.mediafire.com/download/c8uaa420dj25qnd/customicon_requiem76_7dtd.zip

EDIT: ALSO YOUR CLIENTS (players on your server) need to download and place this icons locally for them to show up the icons!

Now for the Codes:

Items.XML

<!-- requiem mods -->
<item id="1140" name="Blueberry_Ice">
<property name="Meshfile" value="Items/Food/bottled_waterPrefab" />
<!--    <property name="CustomIcon" value="bottledWater" /> -->
       <property name="Material" value="glass" />
       <property name="HoldType" value="3" />
<property name="Weight" value="12" />
<property name="Group" value="Food/Cooking" />
       <property name="Stacknumber" value="100" />
       <property class="Action1">
           <!-- UseAction -->
           <property name="Class" value="Eat" />
           <property name="Delay" value="1" />
           <property name="Use_time" value="..." />
           <property name="Gain_health" value="0" />