Giant rare monsters

Toreadores

Hey guys, I started playing 7dtd literally since the 1st Alpha when the game was on Kickstart, I have 1800 hours play time on Steam and maybe 200-300 more before Steam and I am huge supporter of the game. I played actively until 2016 and then I just got over saturated of the survival genre and took a break for few years and recently came back after A18 was released and I am just blown away how far this game has gone, I feel like it's a completely new game and I love it. I love seeing so many community ideas added to the game that were only forum dreams back in the day.