Game Servers

jhejhe5

Been playing with friends for a long time and been encountering some issues with the game. Does anyone here knows a server hosting company that you can recommend? I've never tried a server before and would want to give it a try for smooth gaming experience. I don't know how to start and don't know if a server will keep my game settings etc? Help pls! :miserable:

Been playing with friends for a long time and been encountering some issues with the game. Does anyone here knows a server hosting company that you can recommend? I've never tried a server before and would want to give it a try for smooth gaming experience. I don't know how to start and don't know if a server will keep my game settings etc? Help pls! :miserable:

I have only used a couple of providers. At the moment I am using BlueFang Solutions. I am happy with the performance of the game. This game is still in development though, and defiantly needs some tweaking for you to have a complete "smooth" experience. Where the game is at right now you will experience some kind of lag, at different points of playing.. Also both providers I have used make changing things in the config really easy. And if there is problems with the server you are not happy about, maybe the support staff can assist you.

If you might be looking to just join a community, I have one with a good group of players to game with. PVE, password protected, 24/7. Let me know if your interested and we can talk further.

Hello jhejhe5!

Well I've been with a few providers: GameServers, BlueFang, one I can't remember but now I'm on Nitrado.

"We" have a group of 9 of us and I've been hosting our server for over a year now. It can be a lot of work! I have some background with electronics/computers/networks/programming/etc so it wasn't much of a learning curve for me. From a players perspective there isn't much difference from any other MP play. You jump on and play.