New Channel: 7 Days to Bri

dhlmaster

vN9a9cnIOplANbxz6U1F7krKOO03ViqY1aYKuQfP7lOf-byrPGsPgPaSWxeUZNXXIoDbTYmhEg=w2560-fcrop64=1,00005a57ffffa5a8-nd-c0xffffffff-rj-k-no

Hey folks, I've been skulking about the forums for awhile and occasionally engaging in the Dev Diary. I'm new to YouTube, and I wanted to share my first couple of videos here. It's mostly geared toward newer players for now, but I will be working my way to some more advanced content in the future. I'm still playing around with trying to learn the video and audio editing software, as well as getting used to speaking up for the mic, so you'll have to excuse anything that doesn't come off as professional for now. Helpful feedback is welcome!

Intro video for the channel:

[video=youtube_share;zF5dvhvhQZo]

A brief introduction to 7 Days to Bri, the new channel focused on bringing you content about the game 7 Days to Die.

Starting Quest Tutorial:

[video=youtube_share;baugRBX3WD0]

Learn some basic concepts for 7 Days to Die gameplay in this tutorial. Today I am covering the starting quest, which includes crafting some of the most basic items and then making my way to the trader. I cover basic controls, harvesting, crafting, upgrading, combat, and a few random tips.

Link to channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFSLA9eT9Dzf_DS0epZBf4g

"Let's Play" in Navezgane, Day 2

[video=youtube_share;NKVV5ztxW1k]

I'm sorry to say that this is the only video I will be getting out this week. I have plenty of footage at the moment for 3 or 4 more videos, but family obligations kept me from editing and publishing them to YouTube. You can expect 3 or 4 videos to come early next week (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday).