Blightfiend Posted February 5, 2016 Share Posted February 5, 2016 I currently have a issue with my favorites list. On there is a server that I used to like until the server owner turned into a power hungry idiot. With that, I left this server but now it still shows up on my favorites list even after I unfavorite it. I really hate having to see that old server every time I go to log in to my new favorite server. Maybe put a history clear button to clear out old server listings on the favorites list? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.