Wasted Block Space

peanuttyputty

I'm wondering if there's a way that a mod (if it doesn't already exist) or the dev's can fix the block building issue. I love this game and I love building however, the 'customized' block feature is both great and frustrating as a 0.6cm block take up the equivalent of a full sized block rendering the rest of that space unavailable and useless.  I've been playing this game for 5+ years and have yet to figure out how to remedy this except to constantly scrap my building process because a single block as caused a fatal flaw. Ugh! I would would be so happy if the blocks were accurate to their size T_T

4 hours ago, peanuttyputty said:

I'm wondering if there's a way that a mod (if it doesn't already exist) or the dev's can fix the block building issue. I love this game and I love building however, the 'customized' block feature is both great and frustrating as a 0.6cm block take up the equivalent of a full sized block rendering the rest of that space unavailable and useless.  I've been playing this game for 5+ years and have yet to figure out how to remedy this except to constantly scrap my building process because a single block as caused a fatal flaw. Ugh! I would would be so happy if the blocks were accurate to their size T_T