Does anyone think these are good ideas for new places?

7DaysToDieIdeas

So I just started playing 7DTD and it's really fun, and I already have some good ideas. I like finding places in the game like gas stations, movie theaters, and houses to explore, so here are some of my ideas for new places. 1. Subway tunnel: Above ground you would see a building that would be a subway station, when you go inside there are staircases that go down into the subway system. The subway system would go pretty far, maybe half as far as the roads. And every once in a while you could come across a destroyed train and loot it. The upsides would be that it's a safer way to travel the map without zombies attacking you (but there are still some zombies down there) but the downsides are that it would be almost pitch black (with only some lights that are on). 2. Flooded neighborhoods - In the flooded neighborhoods the water level would go just below the windows of a two story house, which means that a single story house would be completely filled with water, and tall buildings would be safer. There aren't really any upsides besides that it would look cool and make it harder for zombies to catch you. The downsides are obviously the dangers of drowning while trying to loot things. 3. Sewers (underneath the roads) - Every road should have some manholes on it, but only once every 5 or so miles. Instead of pressing the action key to open the manhole cover, you would have to break it open instead with a pickaxe or an explosive. Once inside a sewer it would be another easy way to travel safely, but the worst problem you would face is that the sewers would be extremely narrow (only 2 blocks high so your head would almost touch the ceiling) so if you see a zombie you're far past screwed because you would either have to run back or kill the zombie without choice. 4. Wealthy estates - In 7 Days To Die, very rarely, you should be able to come across a mansion. The mansion would be in pristine condition w