• A20 multiplayer "E" key not working; I'm unable to interact with items.

Par_A

Summary: When connecting to our dedicated server, I get into the game and can do things, but no "E" key. Just doesn't work. I can walk around, punch grass to get fibers and craft and place the bedroll, but can't pick up a small stone or examine trash. 

I'm also an admin on the server, but in the brief time I was in-game the terminal behind F1 didn't recognize me; it didn't respond to dm or cm.

My friends get into the game without problems. The game runs beautifully with stunning graphics on my local copy.

Game Version: A20 b231

Platform: PC

OS/Version: Linux Mint 20.2, Kernel: 5.11.0-43-generic

CPU Model: 10-Core model: Intel Core i9-10900 bits: 64 type: MT MCP arch: N/A 
               L2 cache: 20.0 MiB

System Memory: 64 GB

GPU Model and VRAM: AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT/16GB 
    AMD vendor: Gigabyte driver: amdgpu v: 5.11.19.21.30 bus ID: 03:00.0 
               chip ID: 1002:73bf 
               Display: x11 server: X.Org 1.20.11 driver: amdgpu,ati 
               unloaded: fbdev,modesetting,radeon,vesa 
               resolution: 2560x1440~60Hz, 2560x1440~60Hz, 2560x1440~60Hz 
               OpenGL: renderer: AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT (SIENNA_CICHLID DRM 3.42.0 5.11.0-41-generic 
               LLVM 12.0.1)

Screen Resolution: 2560x1440~60Hz, 2560x1440~60Hz, 2560x1440~60Hz

Video Settings: Ultra

Game mode: multiplayer client to dedicated server on Ubuntu Server 20.04

Did you wipe old saves? Yes

Did you start a new game? Yes

Did you validate your files? Yes

Are you using any mods? No

EAC on or off? Off

Bug Description: The "E" key doesn't work.

Detailed steps to reproduce the bug:
    1) Launch A20
    2) Connect to game on server
    3) Attempt to play the game.