Constant crashes/rerolled progress.

Wrx1979

Hello, I'm fairly new to 7 days to die and I would first like to say that I love the game. It's fun and actually makes me jump a little at times. Thanks for that. However, I have a troubling issue that seems to be renown and relatively old? While playing the game it crashes about once every hour. Like clockwork. Sometimes you can see it coming because the game flashes and starts to lag and gets glitchy, so I try and log out at that time. Also, out of the 100+ crashes I have experienced 4 of those times the game has completely wiped out and rerolled the environment where I was when the crash took place... 4 times I was in my fortress that I built and put ALOT of work and time into..it completely rerolled it and reverted the area back to its original state. And I lost EVERYTHING.....minus what I was carrying. This has happened several times now. How is this NOT fixed yet? I mean, its quite a few years old now, no? You guys can't expect people to just play the game and lose everything, only to rebuild and continue to lose everything at random? No offense, but if this was blizzard, they would have had this issue fixed in a day? What's the problem guys? The game is awesome, but has a serious issue...Now, I've tried the cache clear, which does nothing, and I am now also spreading my loot out more. I have a fortress where I spend little time at and also have a storage for all my stuff where I spend little to no time at, in case the game decides to reroll itself again. Every time it crashes I worry That I will lose it all again. That's not appealing. If it happens again, I plan to just quit the game and write corporate and the BBB about the known issue. What are you guys doing about it? Is there something I am NOT doing..? Thanks.

Hi Wrx1979,