I need help with modding!!

FuryMarine360

Hey guys, i have been playing this game for over 3 years and i want to mod. ive been looking at some tuts to try and improving my modding capabilities.

Can anybody help me pls?

You might want to be a bit more specific and state what you want to accomplish? or an area you want to tackle first?

Also probably add in where you think your capabilities are at?

Might also want to say what OS you are using? Linux/Win/Mac since different OS's will also dictate certain things that need to be adjusted for.

Modding in general covers a wide range of areas and many different levels of a persons capabilities.

It might give those willing to help you along a better idea of where to start from.

*Not saying I'll personally be able to help you at any point, just giving you a nudge that you probably need to expand and explain what you want a bit more*

You might want to be a bit more specific and state what you want to accomplish? or an area you want to tackle first?

Also probably add in where you think your capabilities are at?

Might also want to say what OS you are using? Linux/Win/Mac since different OS's will also dictate certain things that need to be adjusted for.

Modding in general covers a wide range of areas and many different levels of a persons capabilities.

It might give those willing to help you along a better idea of where to start from.

*Not saying I'll personally be able to help you at any point, just giving you a nudge that you probably need to expand and explain what you want a bit more*

Well basically im stuck on porting a homemade block into the game. Like everything is fine in the SDX parting, then when i load the game, my block isnt showing up in creative

Well basically im stuck on porting a homemade block into the game. Like everything is fine in the SDX parting, then when i load the game, my block isnt showing up in creative