Finally Got My First PVE Server Ready, Looking for Recruits In Preparation for A17

Naz

Self Hosted, Fully Featured (Botman Player Commands,Lost Minibike Command,CSMM Player Commands) Server Economy & Shop Forthcoming. Server runs Simple UI Plus 120 Mod

Adults only please 16+. I'm a seasoned single player vet been playing since about a7 but after 1600 hours.... i'm lonely lol. Other than age no other restrictions, play style, ability all welcome... no trolls though thanks and just general courtesy don't be a D***. To celebrate the launch of my first server I will give the first 5 players a reserved server slot (All Gone!). I look forward to slaying the undead with you all cheers.

Check Out The Server Map

Join The Server Discord

Check Out This Temporary Server Page On Blogger (Placeholder Until I Get Around To Getting A Real Site)

Server Name: Naz's Survivors: PVE UK [24/7]

Server IP/Domain:http://nazs.game-server.cc

Port: 25000

Settings:

Random Gen

Difficulty:Insane

Zombies Run: Default (Day:walk Night:Run)

Creative Mode: Depends ask admin

Max Players: 20

Day/Night Length:120 Minutes

Daylight Length:18 Hours

Airdrop: Intended to be disabled (However currently have problems doing so, until resolved set to 600 hours)

Zombie AI: Normal

Drop On Death: Backpack Only

Drop On Quit:Nothing

Loot Abundance:25% (It's more fun trying to survive on limited resources + traders are everywhere)

Loot Respawn: Disabled

eac off (Causes me more issues than it solves, but don't get cute cheaters will be shown no mercy haha)

Hardware

My secondary pc should be able to handle hosting no problem (i5 4670K @4.2Ghz + 16gb 2400mhz ddr3) it's connected with ethernet and should be no problem leaving on 24/7 (has Ups as well) also have fiber (80mbps Down 20mbps Up) so hardware is no problem.