game crashing and stuff gone! a glitch???

Jryder21

being that the game suddenly starts sketching out right before your kicked off and  you get back on the map to find only your storage has vanished? I find it very difficult to believe that that's just a malfunction in the program. it's too specific to what's disappearing, it's not like what you had on you or the areas where you haven't actually put any of your stuff yet vanishes, only the spots where you had all your goodies stored! coincidence? I find very hard to believe again I say. I think it's at hackers that are just jacking our loot and it being blamed on errors cuz its easier, but i could be wrong, its not like im a tech expert, probably could be an actual glitch. but again I say way too specific on what disappears and the way it behaves right before it does that specific crash and vanish "error" cuz it's kicked me off quite often but no sketchy behavior and nothing missing, its just a strieght up dropped.  and i noticed how the game acts funny right before it kicks me off right when it's about to steal all my stuff it happened the same way all 3 times its done it to me. and that totally screems someone's doing that to get free loot! because it does always seem to happen to EVERYONE its happened to AFTER enough time has gone by to safely say that that person has probably gathered quite a bit of stuff by now, and then all the sudden it happens! And from what I've observed what happens is all of a sudden the game starts skipping as if it's missing every other frame and then there's nothing going on no activity no no zombies no zombie noise and all the sudden it just goes black and kicks you off but when it just crashes, it doesn't do that glitching thing but differently does when it's about to steal my stuff and happen the same way every time like I said I think it should be looked into more so of hackers than glitches in errors. but that's just me going off of what I observed like I said I'm no Tech expert