merchant's correction idea

cheml

I would like to suggest that you make some adjustments to the balance of the game.
merchants make the game too simple for several reasons, I will describe a little:
P.S. I have no experience in game development, of course, and I don’t know how many difficulties there are in innovations
1- all problems from tasks, setting the loot to 67%,after 10 days in the game I found few weapons, they were no higher than 3-4 quality.
 But the merchant often rewards items of 5-6 quality as a reward for the task. in the garbage I found weapons from pipes, and the merchant gives me a hunting rifle and ak-47 for 3 days already.
2- in a day (120 minutes) I completed 4-5 tasks before nightfall
3- for completing tasks on day 11, I had:
6 qualities: m60, assault rifle, iron and cloth armor, ratchet, many miner's helmets
5 qualities: steel axe, steel shovel, steel pickaxe, composite bow (crucible is still a dream, but I already have steel tools)

to understand the following, for example, let's assign a grade to the weapon
Grade 1 - pipe weapons, bow, cloth armor
Grade 2 - 9mm pistol, short shotgun, improved bow, scrap metal armor
Grade 3 - ak47, hunting rifle, pump action rifle, leather armor
Grade 4 - assault rifle, bolt rifle, magnum, MP5, steel armor
Grade 5 - desert vulture, m60, sniper rifle, automatic shotgun, grenade launcher, army armor, night vision device

As I see the fixes.
1- limit the merchant so that in one day he would give 5 tasks to choose from, but after completing 1-2 he stopped issuing them,
   for example, to make a chance that after the completion of the task there is a 30% chance that it will be possible to take another one, and after the second there is a 3% chance for the third. There are only three types of quests: buried supplies, bring and clean, restore electricity at night
2- reward for the task, for example, he gives the task to bring supplies, supplies can be made of several types, for example: