A19-A20 Serious crash game itself/overlay and lost connection on steam.

Rose

I need help to solve a very specific problem that I had in one day with the game for some reason that I don't know, the problem is when I playing on severs with only friends or online, and my game freezes for some reason and my steam disconnects and later in few minutes my game like that crashes. These problems did not happen to me before, when I started playing my game, the game let me play in online and in servers with only friends and I did a lot of things to try to repair it, for example update all my drivers, clean my ram, completely uninstall the game and re install it, and nothing work and I really can't play the game since that happened to me for some reason that I don't know and sometimes when the game crashes my software Windows stop working, and that is a little weird because it's the only game that happens that kind of thing of the software Windows.

https://pastebin.com/UAf0GnG7 There is a logfile if that help.

1. Exclude your client from security software, and allow it in the firewall. This is covered in the Pinned Support FAQ thread.

2. Your hardware doesn't meet the minimum system requirements. Not sure how you only have 7GB RAM instead of 8, but it's not enough. Game needs 8GB minimum.

3. In addition to the shortcomings you already have with the RAM, you're playing an unstable experimental that is known to have memory leak issues. Might want to go back to a19 after you fix your RAM up.

4. Disable Dynamic Mesh, and all other premium graphics features. You do not have the hardware to support any of it.

5. Your log shows a normal shutdown, but I would assume that your freezing and crashing is simply a result of your system RAM being completely full and it's having to use the Pagefile that is likely on a slow platter drive.