Jump to content

Add a setting to be able to retrieve deleted worlds (console)


Laxx
 Share

Recommended Posts

Me and my cousin were playing when I accidentally without looking at my controller, deleted the world, we were really good and now we’re both pretty sad that all our work is lost and we have no motivation to make a new world 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

That's too bad but I encourage you and your friend to try starting again. The first few days are quite a bit of fun as you seek a preliminary base and get established. Before long both of you will be engrossed in a new world again.

 

There won't be any changes to the game on console. What's done is done.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...