Colonies, npc's

naru12

Hello everyone, First of all, I'm sorry if the I deas I have, have been posted before or have already been told they won't be implemented. I am new to the form and I coudn't find any information about it. With that being said I've been playing 7 day's to die for some time now with my friends and we really like the game. How ever as we were playing we came to the conclusion the game would be even more great if there were NPC's in the game, or maybe even Colonies of other survivors. With other survivors it would be possible to trade items that you can't get other wise, or are hard to get. Things like that. Don't get me wrong I like it how it's hard to find items, I love to just scavenge around and hope for good loot. But to have colonies that you can trade with, or maybe even try to raid in hopes for good loot would be awesome. There's also the possibility to hide from the zombies if there'll be really really big hordes of zombies. Along with that you could make the NPC's raid your base so you'd need to defend from them as well. That way you'll never know if you'll have a friendly NPC or not. Of course you can just play with other people and get the same results but I belief it'll be that little detail to the game that'll make the gaming experience even beter. Especially for the people who like to play single player. But also the people who just like to play with friends and battle the computer. I prefer to play with friends myself. Build a base get good items. But if there'd be a possibility to get raided in the main time by NPC's. Or to be able to raid an other Colonie and all that would make the game so much more fun for me, and my way of playing this game. And if Colonie's aren't possible, maybe just a caravan of NPC's that travle through the map. Or NPC's that get dropped by the airplains. That way you'd also have to fight over the airplaine drop's. But I could go on for some time like this, I hope I made my idea understandable. If there