Muriel Posted July 25, 2019 Share Posted July 25, 2019 I've created a big and pretty prefab, and I thought it was about time I update the imposter for it, so I clicked the "Update imposter" button, saw that it was good, and saved the prefab. However, this actually ruined my prefab! Now, whenever I load the prefab, all I see is the imposter, and I can't get back to my pretty prefab. Clicking "Show imposter" only gives a message that my prefab "has no imposter", so it seems I can't get back to my previous model! Is there any way I can get my prefab back to its pristine state, and not only the imposter? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.