Need help with my trader modlet

SorenBC

Hello. I am trying to remove the perk magazines from the trader, but keep the trader_item_group: perkMagazines, but I can´t get it to work.

The console tells me in yellow that it hasn´t been loaded but not why. I also tried a new game without eac but nothing.

I am still very new to this, so it´s most likely my code. So I could really use some help on this, thanks in advance.

<configs>

<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkShotgunMessiah']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkAutomaticWeapons']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkDeadEye']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkArchery']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkExplosiveWeapons']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkHeadshot']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkRunAndGun']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkLuckyLooter']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkSalvageOperations']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkSexualTrex']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkFlurryOfBlows']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkDeepCuts']"/>
<remove xpath="/trader_item_groups/trader_item_group[@name='perkMagazines']/item[@name='magazinePerkStayDown']"/>