Jump to content
  • Every time I logout world saves but character is reset, windows(Alpha 20 SP)

       (0 reviews)

    Bwana
     Share

    This started occurring in b237 or b238 experimental ( not sure as they were really close on release times ), but still occurs in a20 b238 stable

    Problem:
    Sometimes when I relaunch the game, the character gets reset, but the world is the same.  Example: My character starts with the tutorial with no gear or experience, but my previous tutorial stuff is all present.

    Context:
    When I restart games I sometimes will be online, and sometimes I will for offline.  This may be the cause, but prior to b237 I had not noticed any adverse effects.

    Highly repeatable.  I haven't noticed that this happens when I run online only.  So far it only seems to occur when I create a game online, then I restart the game offline



     

     Share


    User Feedback

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...